Best Blog Award!

BestBlogAward

 

Wow!  Jasmine from I ♥ Nail Candy from whose artwork I absolutely adore nominated For Lacquer of a Better Name for the Best Blog Award!  Thank you, Jasmine!  Please check out her site if you haven’t already!

 

These are the rules:

1. Answer the questions asked by the blog who nominated you.
2. Nominate up to 20 other blogs with less than 200 followers.
3. Create 11 questions for them to answer.

 

Questions from I ♥ Nail Candy:

1. What’s your favorite brand of nail polish?
Wet n Wild.

2. How is your polish stash arranged?
Grouped by manufacturer inside bins.  I have an IKEA Stenstorp that the bins must fit under. 

3. Besides nail art, what are your other hobbies?
Photography, traveling, bicycling, party planning, cookie & cake decorating, reading, trivia, landscaping, growing roses & hanging out with my husband, dog, 2 cats, bird & 10 Fish (but no so much the fish). 

4. What’s your favorite cuisine?
Tapas!

5. How often do you change your manicure?
3-7 times per week. 

6. What’s your favorite mani on your blog?
Next Stop Wonderland It’s when I realized I might have something creative to contribute. 

7. Do you play any musical instruments?
No. 

8. What’s your favorite color?
Turquoise. 

9. What’s your favorite nail art technique?
Freehand drawing

10. Matte or glossy?
Glossy!

11. What are your tips regarding nail care?
When I’m blogging, I use Elmer’s glue under almost every manicure, it saves my nails wear & tear.

One thought on “Best Blog Award!

Please leave a comment :)