American Girl Doll Nails

securedownload

American Girl Doll nails.  This is only my 3rd or 4th time stamping. I need more practice so I’ll stick with the smaller designs.  These plates were purchased off of Ebay.

I had an American Girl birthday party to attend today for a little girl and this is the design I wore. I had the cake, decorations, & pastries to make so this was a quick paint job I tried to squeeze in and I’m happy with how they turned out.

Zoya – Katy

Wet n Wild – Kaleidoscope, French White, Clear

Stamping plate – LO09

6 thoughts on “American Girl Doll Nails

  1. Looks good! What polish did you use for the stamping? Sometimes I have to try several brands before finding something that will really work out. I know Konad makes a few colors that are specifically made for stamping so I’m thinking of picking a few up one day (well, ordering offline). Some of my earliest posts were with stamps and boy, they weren’t that pretty. Yours look really good though. You should have taken more photos!

    • Thanks! I’ll try more photos with the next batch. I ordered a Konad stamping polish off Amazon from an independent vendor and I threw it away. There could have been so many variables maybe it was old, but it behaved like White Out. I used Wet n Wild French White and was just thankful it worked. 🙂

Please leave a comment :)

